Executive Staff

Mary Kay Huss, CEO, x102.

Patty Morris, Office Manager, x108


Construction Department

Mitch Danese, Vice President of Construction and Land Acquisition, x104.

Ann Coble, Construction Manager, x114.

Bill Erhart, Construction Supervisor.

Cary Kistner, Construction Supervisor

Mo Karn-Bruce, Construction Supervisor


Development Department

Jenn O’Rourke, Vice President of Development and Marketing, x110

Kristin Vinagro, Director of Communications, x113

Whitney Guthrie, Director of Community Engagement (Volunteers & Youth), x112

Joy Whitehurst, Annual Fund Manager

Ginger O’Neil, Community Engagement Coordinator (Faith)

Dana Snead, Database Coordinator, x103


Finance & Administration Department

Larry Mulligan, Vice President of Finance & Administration, x109

Barbara Myrick, Assistant Controller, x100

Kathy Knollmann, Finance Associate, x100


Homeowner Services Department

Amy McDaniel, Vice President of Homeowner Services, x105.

Jennifer Presley, Homeowner Selection Manager, x115

Nan Johnson, Homeowner Services Assistant, x106



Mark Gaddis, Vice President of Retail Operations

Marsha Daniels, Chesterfield ReStore Operations Manager

Brett McTheny, Northside ReStore Operations Manager

Diane Black, Northside ReStore Floor Manager

Hayley Morris, ReStore Volunteer Manager

Paige Quave,  ReStore Administration Manager

Ira Birch,  ReStore Marketing Manager

Crystal Wolverton, Procurement Manager